skip to Main Content

Chairman's Circle & Board of Directors

Sun Corridor Inc. convenes the region’s top leadership to ensure our competitiveness and address our future economy.  Representing 85,000 employees, key leaders from the private sector, governments, nonprofits and academia market the region as a business center and influence economic and public policy.

Learn more about our board members by clicking on an individual’s name.


Judy Rich

President & CEO
TMC HealthCare

David Smallhouse

Managing Director
Miramar Ventures

David G Hutchens

Immediate Past Chair
President & CEO
Fortis Inc.

Joe Snell

President & CEO
Sun Corridor Inc.

chairman’s circle

David Adame

President & CEO
Chicanos Por La Causa, Inc.

Danette Bewley

President & CEO
Tucson Airport Authority

Sharon Bronson

Board of Supervisors, Chair – District 3
Pima County

Brig. Gen. Jeffrey L. Butler

(DoD Liaison to Chairman’s Circle)
162d Wing Commander
Morris Air National Guard Base

Marc Cameron

Vice President, Resource Industries Sales, Services and Technology
Caterpillar Inc.

Michael Crow

Arizona State University

Susan Gray

President & CEO
Tucson Electric Power (TEP)

Wesley D. Kremer

Vice President, Raytheon Company
President, Raytheon Missiles and Defense

Lee Lambert

Chancellor & CEO
Pima Community College

Lisa Lovallo

Market Vice President, Southern Arizona
Cox Communications

Fletcher McCusker

UAVenture Capital, LLC

Ian McDowell

Vice President & Tucson Regional Director, Building Group
Sundt Construction, Inc

Mike Ménard

General Manager
Bombardier – Tucson

Diane Quihuis

Board of Directors
The Industrial Development Authority of the County of Pima

Robert C Robbins

The University of Arizona

Bill Rodewald

Senior Vice President, Regional Manager
Harsch Investment Properties

Regina Romero

City of Tucson

Sandra Watson

President & CEO
Arizona Commerce Authority

Chad Whelan

Banner – University Medicine Tucson

board of directors

Mara Aspinall

CEO, Health Catalysts Groups
Director, BlueStone Venture Partners

Jean-Claude Bernard

Finance Manager
Bombardier – Tucson

Don Bourn

Chief Executive Officer
Bourn Companies, LLC

Robert Brown

Head of Public & Government Affairs

Jim Buie


Jaime Chamberlain

Greater Nogales and Santa Cruz Port Authority

Amy Cohen

Vice President, Quality & Mission Assurance
Raytheon Missiles & Defense

Joseph Coyle

Managing Director
The Patrick Group

Jon Dudas

Senior Vice President and Chief of Staff
The University of Arizona

Ali Farhang

Partner & Founder
Farhang & Medcoff

Marc Fleischman

BeachFleischman PC

Tom Florino

Senior Manager, Economic Development

Sarah Frost

Banner-University Medical Center Tucson & Banner-University Medical South

Edmundo Gamillo

Executive Director
Commercial Banking Chase

Mike Groeger

Vice President of Commercial Group and Specialty Sales
Blue Cross® Blue Shield® of Arizona

Guy Gunther

Sr. Director of National Consumer Fiber
CenturyLink, Inc.

Ryan Hartman

President & CEO
World View

Larry Hecker

Managing Member
Hecker & Pew, PLLC

Mary Jacobs

Town Manager
Town of Oro Valley

Nancy Johnson, RN, PhD(c)

El Rio Health

Ernie Jones

Senior Director, Tucson National Center of Excellence

William Kelley

Diamond Ventures

Adriana Kong Romero

President, Tucson Market
Bank of America

Clinton Kuntz

CEO & Doctor of Behavioral Health
MHC Healthcare

Steve Lace

Vice President
Royal Automotive Group & Lexus of Tucson

Rob Lamb

GLHN Architects & Engineers, Inc.

David Larson

BFL Construction Co., Inc.

Xavier Manrique

Senior Vice President, Arizona Middle Market Banking Office
Wells Fargo Bank

Edmund Marquez

Agency Principal

Kelle Maslyn

Executive Director, Community Relations – ASU Tucson Office of
Government & Community Engagement

Arizona State University

Dennis R Minano

Managing Director CMM Vice President Public Policy Chief Environmental Officer
General Motors (ret.)

Omar Mireles

HSL Properties, Inc.

Mark Mistler

Southern Arizona BBVA

Farhad Moghimi

Executive Director
Pima Association of Governments/Regional Transportation Authority

Mark Montoya

Interim President & CEO
Community Foundation for Southern Arizona

Tom Murphy

Town of Sahuarita

Steve Odenkirk

Executive Vice President, Southern Arizona Regional Manager
Alliance Bank of Arizona

Jon Post

Vice Mayor
Town of Marana

Jennifer Preston

Lead Human Resources Manager, Resource Industries Sales, Services and Technology
Caterpillar Inc.

Barbi Reuter

President & CEO
Cushman & Wakefield | PICOR Commercial Real Estate Services

Walter Richter

Public Affairs Administrator, Southern Arizona Division
Southwest Gas

Randy Rogers

Tucson Association of REALTORS®

Steven E. Rosenberg

Publisher & Owner

Jeffrey S. Rothstein

Vice President & Head of Legal
Roche Tissue Diagnostics

Keri Silvyn

Partner & Owner
Lazarus, Silvyn and Bangs PC

Kevin Stockton

Regional President & Market CEO
Community Health Systems

James V. Stover

Medicaid President
Arizona Complete Health

Jim Tofel

Managing Member, Development
Tofel Dent Construction

Colonel Sandra Wilson

(DoD Liaison to Board of Directors)
162d Wing Mission Support Group Commander
Morris Air National Guard Base

Steve Zylstra

President & CEO
Arizona Technology Council

Back To Top

Compare Listings

Title Price Status Type Area Purpose Bedrooms Bathrooms